waterworldeden4

Icon

When I respond, or seek responses, I think of the Internet Republic and the people [[whump]] and the places who have made our water world Eden brave and free and fair. Permitted, required, and impossible. Stand alone or stand with, whose choice to what degree [[Thn/]] O[[thn/]]ne water world Eden under "We the people" – created by whom?

In the US Federal District Court of Washington DC – Hale vs. the United States Secret Service – a request for a restraining order to limit the defendants to imperative statements unless given permission otherwise.

I wanted to exercise my first amendment rights of free speech and assembly without being interrupted unless the defendant had a direct order to give me, but the defendant would not let me.

I think I have the right to exercise my first amendment rights of free speech and assembly [rhrh rhnrh] without being interrupted unless the defendant has a direct order to give me, because of the first amendment of the US constitution and the fact the defendant is a Uniformed, United States Secret Service Officer who is supposedly trained to be capable of giving a direct order, and supposedly trained to know when his duty requires him to do so, and is supposedly trained to know when he has been instructed, “Leave me alone. Don’t talk to me unless you have a direct order to give,” and who supposedly works for a chain of command capable of informing their officers when the north gate has three times been informed and at least twice responded in the affirmative they will so instruct their officers.

I want the court to issue a restraining over against the United States Secret Service to not talk to me [Washington Post page refreshes] unless they have a direct order to give me.

I want the court to order the United States Secret Service to pay me $150,000 restitution for emotional damages and damage to my reputation caused by people filming my adamant objection to their unprofessional conduct.

I want the court to order the U.S. secret service to respond directly and succinctly to me without code or innuendo when I ask them a question.

I want the court to order the US Secret Service to understand I have the right to give permission to designated offers to initiate non-imperative conversations with me if they first ask permission to address me, such as, “May I say, ‘Hello,’ to you, Mr. Hale?” or, “May I say, It’s particularly nice weather we’re having today, Mr. Hale?” understanding I have the right to say, “No, I’m busy, thanks anyway,” or “Later, thanks,” without taking offense.

In the US Federal District Court of Washington DC – Hale vs. the United States Secret Service – a request for a restraining order to limit the defendants to imperative statements unless given permission otherwise.

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

