waterworldeden4

Icon

When I respond, or seek responses, I think of the Internet Republic and the people [[whump]] and the places who have made our water world Eden brave and free and fair. Permitted, required, and impossible. Stand alone or stand with, whose choice to what degree [[Thn/]] O[[thn/]]ne water world Eden under "We the people" – created by whom?

Bismellahi, bless, بارك – I open to you, my God. You, our God. You, the God.

“The only thing ‘one of’ is enough of is God,”
“” واحدة من “الشيء الوحيد الذي ما يكفي من هو الله،”
“” One of the “only thing that enough is God,”
The only thing that is enough is God
الشيء الوحيد الذي ما يكفي من هو الله
The only thing that enough is God
In Arabic, and what other languages, there must be more than two before a verb is plural
في اللغة العربية، وما لغات أخرى، يجب أن يكون هناك أكثر من عقدين من قبل الفعل هو صيغة الجمع
In Arabic, and other languages, there must be more than two decades before the verb is plural

Bismellahi, bless, I open to you, my God. You, our God. You, the God.
بِسْمِ اللّهِ الرَّحْمـَنِ الرَّحِيم, bless, I open to you, my God. You, our God. You, the God.

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم، وبارك، وأنا مفتوحة لكم، يا إلهي. أنت إلهنا. أنت الإله.
In the name of God the Merciful, the park, and I am open to you, my God. You are our God. You are God.

Bismellahi, bless, بارك – I open to you, my God. You, our God. You, the God.

The only entity of which one alone is sufficient is God.
We are not gods. We need partners in order to be more welcoming and in order to make more perfect.

الجهة الوحيدة التي من واحد وحده غير كاف هو الله.
نحن لسنا آلهة. نحن بحاجة إلى شركاء من أجل أن تكون أكثر ترحيبا وسعيا لكسب المزيد من الكمال.

The only one of which alone is not enough is God.
We are not gods. We need partners in order to be more welcoming and in order to earn more than perfect.

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

