waterworldeden4

Icon

When I respond, or seek responses, I think of the Internet Republic and the people [[whump]] and the places who have made our water world Eden brave and free and fair. Permitted, required, and impossible. Stand alone or stand with, whose choice to what degree [[Thn/]] O[[thn/]]ne water world Eden under "We the people" – created by whom?

Response to “Baldo”

Dear Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, Imam, and Muslims:

Bismellahi, and Park, and I open myself to you, O God, and then I open myself to you, my witnesses:

I thought you might be interested in this:

“Wow, sneaking through the window! … Are you in trouble with your parents?”* mihrab (the vestibule and Imam).

Why?

___________

* Http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mihrab

Asalam put com, and the possibilities of peaceful events to you, how are you?

Haji Mohammad Omar, aka, W. Hill

UPDATED VERSION:

Dear Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, Imam, and Muslims:

Bismellahi, and Park, and I open myself to you, O God, and then I open myself to you, my witnesses:

I thought you might be interested in this:

“Wow, sneaking through the window! … Are you in trouble with your parents?”* mihrab (vestibule to the Imam).

Why? To start a conversation about how the Kaaba turns inside out to become a black stone, and how the black stone turns inside out to become the Kaaba;

XREF: energy conservation Comprehensive E = MC ^ 2, where E = large size, and the Kaaba, the m = small size, destruction;

House of God; XREF: Archimedes Re: the invention of the arm, “Give me a place to stand, and I will move the world,” XREF: particle and wave duality.

XREF: How becomes Courier circumambulation and via versa.

XREF: open the door of the Kaaba before the mihrab wall growing even deeper into the tunnel Courier and push the door open Kaaba inside.

Similarly raise large door at the end of the corridor seeking niche (vestibule imam) with the tunnel to accommodate the large size of the Kaaba. [[Ignition. Truck with “home service” slogan leaves]]

___________

* Http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mihrab

Asalam put com, and the possibilities of peaceful events to you, how are you?

Haji Mohammad Omar, aka, W. Hill

Files saved in: https://docs.google.com/folder/d/0B3COUqj-vPb8ZndxdlRyTmVTT2M/edit

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

