waterworldeden4

Icon

When I respond, or seek responses, I think of the Internet Republic and the people [[whump]] and the places who have made our water world Eden brave and free and fair. Permitted, required, and impossible. Stand alone or stand with, whose choice to what degree [[Thn/]] O[[thn/]]ne water world Eden under "We the people" – created by whom?

Afghan hound puppies for sale – now 4 wks old

from: William Hale whale12345@gmail.com
to: Sotero Beltran
date: Tue, Oct 16, 2012 at 5:18 AM
subject: Re: Afghan hound puppies
mailed-by: gmail.com

On Tue, Oct 16, 2012 at 5:18 AM, William Hale wrote:
The puppies are now young dogs! They are OK.
I’ll repost your information in case anyone is interested.
Betsy, the runt of the litter is a real go getter.
Mekkah, the grey-blue female has perfect conformation, and a brilliant mind to put her mouth on the binding of the seminar book, “Training you to train your dog” after she knew she’d been bad and I’d been very kind about correcting her.
Karzi-Omar, the male gets on a locomotive inertia on the last stretch of heading home. He tends to stay around the base camp, whereas the females tend to run off – perhaps whose way of seeing to it they find fresh genes to mate with.

My plans are all up in the air.

I found a service who handles overseas shipment of pets, but I can’t access the link right now. It might help you expand you market to south central asia, etc., Sotero.

I know I have photos and some video of clips of Betsy, Karzi-Omar, and Mekkah, but I don’t have a folder dedicated to them yet, but will send you the link when I do.

I trust you and your family are well.

Bill, aka Mohammed

On Tue, Oct 16, 2012 at 4:04 AM, Sotero Beltran wrote:
Hello, how are you? How are the puppies doing?
I’ve been busy with a new litter of puppies, we have 6 girls and 2 boys, they are 4 weeks old, this will be the last litter that we have, if you know any body who wants a puppy please let me know, I’ll be selling them at $800 with AKC limited or $1000 with full AKC registration plus shipping.Thank you and have a nice day.


“‘Try to keep one hand clean and free and ready'(sm) to ‘Respond and seek responses'(sm)”(sm)


“‘Try to keep one hand clean and free and ready'(sm) to ‘Respond and seek responses'(sm)”(sm)

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

